Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Belle's Nashville Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Belle's Nashville Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ginelle 9 days ago

Kool-Aid Pickles

Had them last night and I have not stopped talking about them! They were delicious and I can't wait to come back for more.

L 10 days ago

Jambalaya

Food and service were great. Our server Michelle was exceptionally great.

Barbarasenff 27 days ago

Kool-Aid Pickles

So yummy and can't wait to get them again. Awesome Staff and just a great place over all. All the food was amazing!

Kent about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Probably the best Chicken Sandwich I've ever had. We had an awesome experience. The bar manager was excellent! Very personable polite and fun! We definitely will be back again!

Fisher about 1 month ago

Belle's Biscuits & Gravy

As a girl who just moved to Old Town from Nashville, I have to say, this was a refreshing piece of home. Biscuits & gravy are a breakfast staple in the south, so I went in with high expectations and left beyond satisfied. Thanks Belle, for making me feel a little more "at home!"

Jeffrey 10 days ago

Kool-Aid Pickles

These are the bomb.

Avant 24 days ago

Kool-Aid Pickles

The Kool-Aid Pickles are out of this world to die for this side of Nashville... A must try

Scttdavis 30 days ago

Hot Chicken Wedge Salad

Very nice. Had the chix medium hot. Could use a bit more blue cheese but was very good!

Boyeramber20 about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

This is HANDS DOWN! Best Chicken sandwich ever! I have eaten here at least 5 times on my lunch break.

Powellpeople4 about 2 months ago

Kool-Aid Pickles

I CRAVE these pickles! The food @ Belles is good quality, tasty and unique. Fun place all around! Great addition to Old Town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA